♡ Book Blogs

Looking for other awesome people to follow on the internet? Look no further because I’m compiling a list of all the current and active book bloggers, bookstagrammers and booktubers! Please go and give them some love ♡

Can’t find your name? Drop me a message on my social media or over at ifthebookreviewfits@gmail.com to be added!

Book Blogs

Ahaana ♡ Windows to Worlds ♡ https://windowstoworlds.wordpress.com/
Alex ♡ Alex’s Books ♡ http://alexsbooks.co.uk/
Alicja ♡ Alicja Writes ♡ https://alicjawrites.wordpress.com/
Allie ♡ Alliee Reads ♡ https://allieereads.com/
Alynn ♡ Alynn the Librarian ♡ https://alynnthelibrarian.com/
Amy ♡ Amy’s Booket List ♡ https://amysbooketlist.com/
Amy ♡ A Fangirl’s Opinion ♡ https://afangirlsopinion.wordpress.com/
Anca ♡ Summon Fantasy ♡ https://www.summonfantasy.com/
And On She Reads ♡ https://andonshereads.wordpress.com/
Anika ♡ Chapters of May ♡ https://chaptersofmay.com/
Anna ♡ Anna’s Book Nook ♡ https://annasbooknook.home.blog/
Anna ♡ Scones & Tomes ♡ https://sconesandtomes.wordpress.com/
Aoife ♡ Pretty Purple Polka Dots ♡ https://prettypurplepolkadots.wordpress.com/
April ♡ Booked Till Midnight ♡ https://bookedtillmidnight.wordpress.com/
Ashley ♡ Red-Haired Ash Reads ♡ https://redhairedashreads.wordpress.com/

Bec ♡ bec&books ♡ https://becandbooks.com/
Becca ♡ Becca’s Bookish Blog ♡ https://beccabookishblog.wixsite.com/blog
Bella ♡ Bella’s Book Obsession ♡ https://thebookwormscorner.home.blog/
Beth ♡ BooksNest ♡ https://booksnest.co.uk/
Blue ♡ Bookish Blue ♡ https://bookishblue.co.uk/
Bree & Tree ♡ Words About Words ♡ https://wordsaboutwords.com/
Briana & Krysta ♡ Pages Unbound ♡ https://pagesunbound.wordpress.com/
Brigid ♡ The Alliterates ♡ https://www.thealliterates.com/
Brittany ♡ Book Ramblings ♡ https://thisisbookramblings.wordpress.com/
Bryony & Sam ♡ The Indecisive Readers ♡ https://theindecisivereaders.wordpress.com/

Cailin ♡ Rose Petal Pages ♡ http://rosepetalpages.com/
Cait ♡ Cait’s Books ♡ https://caitsbooks.com/
Cecelia ♡ Between Thoughts & Words ♡ https://betweenthoughtsandwords.com/blog-feed/
Christie & Claire ♡ I’m All Booked Up ♡ https://imallbookedup.home.blog/
The Chronicler ♡ https://chroniclerfantasy.wordpress.com/
Colman ♡ Col’s Criminal Library ♡ http://col2910.blogspot.com/
Cora ♡ Tea Party Princess ♡ https://www.teapartyprincess.co.uk/
Cree ♡ Too Many Tomes ♡ https://toomanytomes.wordpress.com/

Daniella ♡ The Little Book Spy ♡ https://littlebookspy.blogspot.com/
Danni ♡ For Books Sake ♡ https://forbookssake.home.blog/
Debjani ♡ Debjani’s Thoughts ♡ https://debjanisthoughts.wordpress.com/
Dee ♡ If the Book Review Fits ♡ https://ifthebookreviewfits.home.blog/
Delly ♡ Delly Bird ♡ http://dellybird.co.uk/
Dominique ♡ Dear Dominique ♡ https://www.deardominique.com/
Dora ♡ Berries and Books ♡ https://berriesandbooksblog.wordpress.com/

Elizabeth ♡ A Suitcase Full of Books ♡ https://asuitcasefullofbooks.com/
Ella ♡ A Literary Life ♡ https://pagetopage.home.blog/
Ellie ♡ Princess of Ink ♡ https://princessofink.wordpress.com/
Ellyn ♡ Allonsythornraxx ♡ https://allonsythornraxxbooks.com/
Emily ♡ Books With Raven ♡ https://bookswithraven.wordpress.com/
Emma ♡ A Cornish Geek ♡ https://acornishgeek.com/
Enzo ♡ BookEnz ♡ https://book-enz.blogspot.com/
Erica ♡ The Prepping Wife ♡ https://thepreppingwife.com
Erin ♡ Reading On A Star ♡ https://readingonastar.wordpress.com/
Erin ♡ Rin’s Reads ♡ http://rinsreads.com/

FantasyBookNerd ♡ https://www.fantasybooknerd.com/
Flee With A Degree ♡ https://fleawithadegree.tumblr.com/
Flik ♡ Flik Reads ♡ https://flikreads.wordpress.com/

Genissa ♡ Empty Kingdom ♡ https://www.emptyxkingdom.com/
Guilia ♡ Bookish Giuls ♡ https://bookishgiuls.wordpress.com/

Halee ♡ HD’s Reading Life ♡ https://hdsreadinglife.wordpress.com/
Hannah ♡ Echoes In An Empty Room ♡ https://echoesinanemptyroom.com/
Holly ♡ Holly Loves Books ♡ https://hollylovesbooks.wordpress.com/

Isabelle ♡ The Shaggy Shepherd ♡ https://theshaggyshepherd.wordpress.com/

Jawahir ♡ https://jawahirthebookworm.com/
Jenna ♡ Westveil Publishing ♡ https://www.westveilpublishing.com/
Jennice ♡ Zen Zone ♡ https://zenzone.home.blog/
Jess ♡ A Book Addict’s Bookshelves ♡ http://abookaddictsbookshelves.blogspot.com/
Jess ♡ https://bookreviewsfromanovelnerd.wordpress.com/
Jill ♡ All The Books I Haven’t Read ♡ http://www.allthebooksihaventread.com/
Jill ♡ On The Shelf Books ♡ https://ontheshelfbookblog.wordpress.com/
Jim ♡ Disco Demolition Night ♡ https://bosilawhat.wordpress.com/
Jim ♡ YA Yeah Yeah ♡ http://www.yayeahyeah.com/
Jules ♡ One More Word ♡ https://onemoreword.uk/
Julie ♡ Excitable Sugar Scribbles ♡ https://excitablesugarscribbles.blogspot.com/?m=1
Julie ♡ Struck by Stories ♡ http://www.struckbystories.com/

Kaisha ♡ The Writing Garnet ♡ https://thewritinggarnet.wordpress.com/
Karen ♡ Twisted in Pages ♡ https://twistedinpages.wordpress.com/
Kate ♡ Blogging with Dragons ♡ https://www.bloggingwithdragons.com/
Katie ♡ Melting Pages ♡ https://meltingpages.com/
Katie & Jill ♡ Myth and Magic Book Club ♡ https://www.mythandmagicbookclub.com/
Kech ♡ Book Latte Kech ♡ https://booksandkech.com/
Kelly ♡ Wild and Wonderful Reads ♡ https://wildandwonderfulreads.com/
Kira ♡ Kira Jeanette ♡ https://kjeanette.home.blog/
Kirsty ♡ KayBeth Bookish ♡ https://www.kaybethbookish.com/

Laura ♡ Laura’s Adventures in Literature ♡ https://laurasadventuresinliterature.com/
Lauren & Bec ♡ Northern Plunder ♡ https://northernplunder.com/
Leah ♡ The Very Bookish ♡ https://theverybookish.com/
Leisha ♡ Literary Leisha ♡ https://literaryleisha.wordpress.com/
Leo ♡ Leosthetics ♡ https://leostheticsss.wordpress.com/
Lilly ♡ Lair of Books ♡ https://lairofbooksblog.wordpress.com/
Lindsey ♡ A Rambling Reviewer ♡ https://aramblingreviewer.com/
Lois ♡ My Midnight Musing ♡ https://mymidnightmusing.com/
Lorraine ♡ The Book & Nature Professor ♡ https://birdbandingprofessor.com/
Lorraine ♡ Geeky Galaxy ♡ https://geekygalaxy.co.uk/
Lowen ♡ Paperback Rainbow ♡ https://paperbackrainbow.wordpress.com/
Luce ♡ Bookish & Hygge ♡ https://bookishandhygge.wordpress.com/
Lynne ♡ Words of Mystery ♡ https://wordsofmysteryblog.wordpress.com/

Mackenzie ♡ Lit Lemon Books ♡ https://litlemonbooks.com/
Maddy ♡ Radiant Reading Reviews ♡ https://radiantreadingreviews.wordpress.com/
Madeleine ♡ Rambling Mads ♡ https://ramblingmads.com/
Madeline ♡ Madeline Wilson-Ojo ♡ https://www.madelinewilsonojo.com/
Marta ♡ Monogamist Reader ♡ https://monogamistreader.wordpress.com/
Mehek ♡ The Critiques of a Fangirl ♡ https://thecritiquesofafangirl.wordpress.com/
Mehsi ♡ Twirling Book Princess ♡ https://twirlingbookprincess.com/
Mini ♡ Book & Corner ♡ https://bookandcorner.com/
Molly ♡ Cover To Cover Cafe ♡ https://covertocovercafe.com/
Morgane ♡ Book Me Some Time ♡ https://bookmesometime.wordpress.com/

Nikki ♡ The Book Dragon ♡ https://thebookdragondotblog.wordpress.com/

Paige ♡ Words From The Paige ♡ https://wordsfromthepaige.com/
Pamela ♡ The Picky Bookworm ♡ https://thepickybookworm.com/
Prachi ♡ BookBuzzerr ♡ https://bookbuzzerr.blogspot.com/
Priya ♡ The Bibliophilic World ♡ https://thebibliophilicworld.wordpress.com/
PuzzlePaws ♡ https://puzzlepawsblog.com/

Rae ♡ Rae Read’s and Reviews ♡ https://educatednegra.blog/
Raji ♡ Worlds Unlike Our Own ♡ https://worldsunlikeourown.home.blog/
Richard ♡ Cafethinking ♡ https://cafethinking.com/
Risa ♡ Alated Bibliophile ♡ https://alatedbibliophile.com/
Robert ♡ The Bobsphere ♡ https://thebobsphere.wordpress.com/
Rogier ♡ Roro is Reading ♡ https://roroisreading.wordpress.com/
Rose ♡ Rose Auburn ♡ https://www.roseauburn.com/
Rosina ♡ Lace and Dagger Books ♡ https://laceanddaggerbooks.com/

Saba ♡ Saba Says ♡ https://sabasays.com/
Sahil ♡ A Hindu’s View ♡ https://mythyetpragmatic.wordpress.com/
Sam ♡ Spines in a Line ♡ https://spinesinaline.wordpress.com/
Sara ♡ Pages and Prose ♡ https://pagesandprose.net/
Sarah ♡ A Page of Words and Wishes ♡ https://apageofwordsandwishes.com/
Sharon ♡ Beyond the Books ♡ https://sharonbeyondthebooks.wordpress.com/
Shaz ♡ Shaz Books ♡ https://shazreads.wordpress.com/
Sienna ♡ Daydreaming Book Lover ♡ https://daydreamingbooklover.com/
Sruthy ♡ Shades of Lavender ♡ https://shadesoflavender.home.blog/
Suganya ♡ Lifestyle and Books ♡ https://thesuganyamohankumar.wordpress.com/
Sumedha ♡ The Wordy Habitat ♡ https://thewordyhabitat.in/

Talie ♡ Talie Loves Books ♡ http://taliesadventures.com/
Tam & Paul ♡ Travelling Book Junkie ♡ https://www.travellingbookjunkie.com/
Taylor ♡ Bookish Taylor ♡ https://tayepperson.com/
Trisha ♡ Bookish Trisha ♡ https://www.bookishtrisha.com/

Victoria ♡ Books and Mate ♡ https://booksandmate.wordpress.com/

West Words Reviews ♡ https://westwordsreviews.wordpress.com/

Bookstagrams

BookTubes

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started
%d bloggers like this: